Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 Staff

 Title

 Email     

 Website 

 Phone Extensions 

        (745-2100)

 Administrative        
 Jaime Hanan  Principal  jhanan@dcjesd.us    
 Donald Diaz  Assistant Principal (L-Z)    ddiaz@dcjesd.us    
 Jennifer Seley  Assistant Principal (A-K)    jseley@dcjesd.us    
 Sheri Grotewiel  School Secretary  sgrotewi@dcjesd.us    
 Candace Curtis  Attendance Clerk/Registrar      ccurtis@dcjesd.us    
 Shannon Ingram  School Clerk  singram@dcjesd.us    
         
 Counseling Department     website  
 Sue Callahan  Counselor (A-K)   scallahan@dcjesd.us   2013
 Lil Dale  Counselor (L-Z)  hdale@dcjesd.us   2012
 Alicia Reynolds  Title 1 Counselor  areynolds@dcjesd.us   2084
         
 Health Services        
 Nickie Weaver  Nurse  bweaver@dcjesd.us    
         
 Librarian        
 Susan Roberts  Library Technician  sroberts@dcjesd.us website 2020
         
 Music        
 Joan Slabaugh  Teacher  jslabaugh@dcjesd.us website 2056
         
 EL Support          
 Carol Garcia  Teacher  cgarcia@dcjesd.us   2054
         
 Reading Support         
 Tayler Pecha  Teacher  tpecha@dcjesd.us   2060
         
 Special Education        
 Daniel Espinoza  Teacher  despinoza@dcjesd.us   2058
 Dominic Lynch  Teacher  dlynch@dcjesd.us   2045
 Michelle Born  Teacher  mborn@dcjesd.us   2032
 Rob Buckley  Teacher  rbuckley@dcjesd.us   2059
         
 Sixth Grade        
 Nikki Brackett  Teacher  nbrackett@dcjesd.us website 2080
 Jessica Brown (6th & 7th)  Teacher   jbrown@dcjesd.us website 2076
 Kelly Bryson (6th & 8th)  Teacher  kbryson@dcjesd.us      2074
 Sara Bumgarner  Teacher  sbumgarner@dcjesd.us website 2078
 Maresa Englert  Teacher  menglert@dcjesd.us   2083
 Kaydie Lister  Teacher  klister@dcjesd.us   2081
 April Owen  Teacher  aowen@dcjesd.us website 2075
 Amanda Regan  Teacher  aregan@dcjesd.us   2082
 Verne Shrewsbury  Teacher  vshrewsbury@dcjesd.us   2061
 Steffan Wagman (6th & 7th)   Teacher  swagman@dcjesd.us  website 2077
         
 Seventh Grade        
 Mark Brown    Teacher  mbrown@dcjesd.us   2047
 Kimberli Burkhart  Teacher  kburkhart@dcjesd.us website 2030
 Michele Cunningham  Teacher  mcunningham@dcjesd.us   2035
 Catherine Dreater  Teacher  cdreater@dcjesd.us website 2033
 Kaley Gall  Teacher  kgall@dcjesd.us website 2039
 Kim Matteis  Teacher  kmatteis@dcjesd.us website 2038
 Barbie Morrill  Teacher  bmorrill@dcjesd.us website 2036
 Rachele Nunez  Teacher  rnunez@dcjesd.us   2031
 Vanessa Tree (7th & 8th)  teacher  vtree@dcjesd.us   2062
 Kirk Warmerdam (7th & 8th)   Teacher  kwarmerdam@dcjesd.us website 2050
         
 Eighth Grade        
 Lisa Dushane (8th, 6th & 7th)   Teacher  ldushane@dcjesd.us website 2043
 Miranda Lemburg  Teacher  mlemburg@dcjesd.us   2064
 Michelle Lowe  Teacher  mlowe@dcjesd.us website 2063
 Casey Martin (8th, 6th & 7th)  Teacher  cmartin@dcjesd.us website 2037
 Megan Mueller (8th & 7th)  Teacher  mmueller@dcjesd.us   2034
 Cindy Pinkerton  Teacher  cpinkerton@dcjesd.us   2044
 Kelly Sagara  Teacher  ksagara@dcjesd.us   2051
 Joe Sequeira  Teacher  jsequeira@dcjesd.us website 2049
 Vanessa Swank (8th & 7th)  Teacher  vswank@dcjesd.us

science

visual arts

2046
 Aimee Yocom  Teacher  ayocom@dcjesd.us website 2052
         
 6-8 Physical Education        
 Jaimie Camarillo  Teacher  jcamarillo@dcjesd.us website 2086
 John Higgins  Teacher  jhiggins@dcjesd.us   2085
 Wendy Markusen  Teacher  wmarkusen@dcjesd.us   2086
 Jay Peirce  Teacher  jpeirce@dcjesd.us website 2085
 Jason Walker  Teacher  jwalker@dcjesd.us   2085
 Brian Willey  Teacher  bwilley@dcjesd.us website 2085