Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 Staff

 Title

 Email     

 Website 

 Phone Extensions 

        (745-2100)

 Administrative        
 Jon Smith  Principal  jsmith@dcjesd.us    
 Megan Devine  Asst. Principal (A-K)  mdevine@dcjesd.us    
 Colleen Clark  Asst. Principal (L-Z)  cclark@dcjesd.us    
 Sheri Grotewiel  School Secretary  sgrotewi@dcjesd.us    
 Lori Hoffman  Attendance/Registrar      lhoffman@dcjesd.us    
 Debbie Duffy  School Clerk  dduffy@dcjesd.us    
         
 Counseling Department     website  
 Sue Callahan  Counselor (A-K)  scallahan@dcjesd.us   2013
 Lil Dale  Counselor (L-Z)  hdale@dcjesd.us   2012
         
 Librarian (Susan Roberts)  Library Technician  sroberts@dcjesd.us   2020
         
 Yearbook (TBD)  Yearbook Advisor      
         
 Music (Joan Slabaugh)  Teacher  jslabaugh@dcjesd.us website 2056
         
 EL Support (Carol Garcia)  Teacher  cgarcia@dcjesd.us   2061
         
 Reading Support (Vanessa Castagnoli)       Teacher  vcastagnoli@dcjesd.us   2054
         
 Special Education        
 Daniel Espinoza  Teacher  despinoza@dcjesd.us   2058
 Dominic Lynch  Teacher  dlynch@dcjesd.us   2088
 Joleen Sanders  Teacher  jsanders@dcjesd.us   2032
 Laurie Schofield  Teacher  lschofield@dcjesd.us   2045
         
 Sixth Grade        
 Nikki Brackett  Teacher  nbrackett@dcjesd.us website 2080
 Sara Bumgarner  Teacher  sbumgarner@dcjesd.us website 2078
 Linda Burt  Teacher  lburt@dcjesd.us website 2076
 Dave Carroll  Teacher  dcarroll@dcjesd.us website 2064
 Lisa Dushane (6th & 8th)  Teacher  ldushane@dcjesd.us website 2082
 Kelly Harrington  Teacher  kharrington@dcjesd.us website 2074
 Jane Jacobs   Teacher  jjacobs@dcjesd.us website 2083
 April Owen  Teacher  aowen@dcjesd.us website 2075
 Vanessa Swank  Teacher  vswank@dcjesd.us   2081
         
 Seventh Grade        
 Jessica Brown  Teacher  jbrown@dcjesd.us website 2034
 Mark Brown (7th & 8th)  Teacher  mbrown@dcjesd.us   2047
 Kimberli Burkhart  Teacher  kburkhart@dcjesd.us website 2030
 Catherine Dreater  Teacher  cdreater@dcjesd.us website 2033
 Kaley Gall  Teacher  kgall@dcjesd.us website 2039
 Michelle Lowe (7th & 8th)  Teacher  mlowe@dcjesd.us website 2063
 Casey Martin (7th & 8th)  Teacher  cmartin@dcjesd.us
website
2037
 Kim Matteis  Teacher  kmatteis@dcjesd.us website 2038
 Barbie Morrill  Teacher  bmorrill@dcjesd.us website 2036
 Kelly Sagara (7th & 8th)  Teacher  ksagara@dcjesd.us   2090
 Kirk Warmerdam  Teacher  kwarmerdam@dcjesd.us website 2035
         
 Eighth Grade        
 Meghan Bianco  Teacher  mbianco@dcjesd.us

website

Choir Club

2050
 Donald Diaz  Teacher  ddiaz@dcjesd.us website 2055
 Karen Inouye  Teacher  kinouye@dcjesd.us   2051
 Cindy Pinkerton    cpinkerton@dcjesd.us   2044
 Amy Pritchard  Teacher  apritchard@dcjesd.us website 2062
 Joe Sequeira  Teacher  jsequeira@dcjesd.us website 2049
 Aimee Yocom  Teacher  ayocom@dcjesd.us website 2052
 Nicole Zanni  Teacher  nzanni@dcjesd.us   2031
         
 6-8 Physical Education        
 Jaimie Camarillo  Teacher  jcamarillo@dcjesd.us website 2086
 Jay Peirce  Teacher  jpeirce@dcjesd.us website 2085
 Bobby Quattlebaum  Teacher  bquattlebaum@dcjesd.us       2085
 Barb Ruth  Teacher  bruth@dcjesd.us website 2086
 Jason Walker  Teacher  jwalker@dcjesd.us   2085
 Brian Willey  Teacher  bwilley@dcjesd.us website 2085