Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff

Title

Email     

Website

Phone Extensions

        (745-2100)

Administrative        
Jon Smith Principal jsmith@dcjesd.us    
Danielle Lauer Asst. Principal (L-Z) dlauer@dcjesd.us    
Megan Devine Asst. Principal (A-K) mdevine@dcjesd.us    
Sheri Grotewiel School Secretary sgrotewi@dcjesd.us    
Lori Hoffman Attendance/Registrar lhoffman@dcjesd.us    
Candace Curtis School Clerk ccurtis@dcjesd.us    
Debbie Duffy School Clerk dduffy@dcjesd.us    
         
Counseling Department     website  
Sue Callahan Counselor (A-K) scallahan@dcjesd.us   2013
Lil Dale Counselor (L-Z) hdale@dcjesd.us   2012
         
Librarian (Susan Roberts) Library Technician sroberts@dcjesd.us   2020
         
Yearbook (Kim Burkhart) Yearbook Advisor kburkhart@dcjesd.us website 2030
         
Music (Joan Slabaugh) Teacher jslabaugh@dcjesd.us website 2056
         
EL Support (Carol Garcia) Teacher cgarcia@dcjesd.us   2042
         
Reading Support (Vanessa Castagnoli) Teacher vcastagnoli@dcjesd.us   2054
         
Special Education        
Daniel Espinoza Teacher despinoza@dcjesd.us   2058
Wayne Hauptman Teacher whauptman@dcjesd.us   2045
Dominic Lynch Teacher dlynch@dcjesd.us   2088
Joleen Sanders Teacher jsanders@dcjesd.us   2032
         
Sixth Grade        
Nikki Brackett Teacher nbrackett@dcjesd.us website 2080
Sara Bumgarner Teacher sbumgarner@dcjesd.us website 2078
Linda Burt Teacher lburt@dcjesd.us website 2076
Dave Carroll (6th & 7th) Teacher dcarroll@dcjesd.us   2064
Jason Dupree Teacher jdupree@dcjesd.us website 2077
Kelly Harrington Teacher kharrington@dcjesd.us website 2074
Jane Jacobs (6th & 8th) Teacher jjacobs@dcjesd.us website 2083
Kaydie Lister  Teacher klister@dcjesd.us   2081
April Owen Teacher aowen@dcjesd.us website 2075
         
Seventh Grade        
Alex Ayers Teacher aayers@dcjesd.us   2060
Jessica Brown Teacher jbrown@dcjesd.us website 2034
Mark Brown (6th & 7th) Teacher mbrown@dcjesd.us   2047
Kimberli Burkhart Teacher kburkhart@dcjesd.us website 2030
Catherine Dreater Teacher cdreater@dcjesd.us website 2033
Kaley Gall Teacher kgall@dcjesd.us website 2039
Casey Martin  Teacher cmartin@dcjesd.us
website
2037
Kim Matteis Teacher kmatteis@dcjesd.us website 2038
Barbie Morrill Teacher bmorrill@dcjesd.us website 2036
Cindy Pinkerton (7th & 8th) Teacher cpinkerton@dcjesd.us website 2044
Kirk Warmerdam Teacher kwarmerdam@dcjesd.us website 2035
         
Eighth Grade        
Meghan Bianco Teacher mbianco@dcjesd.us

website

Choir Club

2050
Donald Diaz Teacher ddiaz@dcjesd.us website 2055
Lisa Dushane Teacher ldushane@dcjesd.us website 2043
Karen Inouye Teacher kinouye@dcjesd.us   2051
Michelle Lowe Teacher mlowe@dcjesd.us website 2063
Amy Pritchard Teacher apritchard@dcjesd.us website 2062
Kelly Sagara (7th & 8th) Teacher ksagara@dcjesd.us   2090
Joe Sequeira Teacher jsequeira@dcjesd.us website 2049
Vanessa Swank Teacher vswank@dcjesd.us

Science

Leadership

2046
Steffan Wagman Teacher swagman@dcjesd.us   2059
Aimee Yocom (8th & 6th) Teacher ayocom@dcjesd.us website 2052
Nicole Zanni Teacher nzanni@dcjesd.us   2031
         
6-8 Physical Education        
Jaimie Camarillo Teacher jcamarillo@dcjesd.us website 2086
Wendy Markusen Teacher wmarkusen@dcjesd.us   2086
Jay Peirce Teacher jpeirce@dcjesd.us website 2085
Barb Ruth Teacher bruth@dcjesd.us website 2086
Jason Walker Teacher jwalker@dcjesd.us   2085
Brian Willey Teacher bwilley@dcjesd.us website 2085