Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Title      Email      Website

Phone Extensions

        (745-2100)

Administrative        
Jon Smith Principal jsmith@dcjesd.us    
Zack Schulz Asst. Principal zschulz@dcjesd.us    
Danielle Lauer Asst. Principal dlauer@dcjesd.us    
Sheri Grotewiel School Secretary sgrotewi@dcjesd.us    
Lori Hoffman Attendance/Registrar lhoffman@dcjesd.us    
Margaret Ayers School Clerk mayers@dcjesd.us    
Debbie Duffy School Clerk dduffy@dcjesd.us    
         
Counseling Department     website  
Sue Callahan Counselor scallahan@dcjesd.us   2013
Lil Dale Counselor hdale@dcjesd.us   2012
         
Librarian (Susan Roberts) Library Technician sroberts@dcjesd.us   2020
         
Yearbook (Kim Burkhart) Yearbook Advisor kburkhart@dcjesd.us website 2030
         
Music (Joan Slabaugh) Teacher jslabaugh@dcjesd.us website 2056
         
EL Support (Carol Garcia) Teacher cgarcia@dcjesd.us   2042
         
Reading Support (Vanessa Castagnoli) Teacher vcastagnoli@dcjesd.us   2054
         
Learning Center        
Alina Bradbury Teacher abradbury@dcjesd.us   2045
Wayne Hauptman Teacher whauptman@dcjesd.us   2088
Joleen Sanders Teacher jsanders@dcjesd.us   2032
Danya Swanson Teacher dswanson@dcjesd.us   2058
         
Sixth Grade        
Maria Apple Teacher mapple@dcjesd.us website 2081
Nikki Brackett Teacher nbrackett@dcjesd.us website 2061
Sara Bumgarner Teacher sbumgarner@dcjesd.us website 2078
Linda Burt Teacher lburt@dcjesd.us website 2082
Kelly Harrington Teacher kharrington@dcjesd.us website 2074
Tuesday Mahlberg Teacher tmahlberg@dcjesd.us website 2076
April Owen Teacher aowen@dcjesd.us website 2075
Amy Pritchard Teacher apritchard@dcjesd.us website 2083
Kelly Sagara Teacher ksagara@dcjesd.us   2060
Kimberly Wall Teacher kwall@dcjesd.us website 2080
Aimee Yocom  Teacher ayocom@dcjesd.us website 2077
         
Seventh Grade        
Kristine Beck (7th & 8th) Teacher kbeck@dcjesd.us   2059
Jessica Brown Teacher jbrown@dcjesd.us website 2034
Kimberli Burkhart Teacher kburkhart@dcjesd.us website 2030
Dave Carroll Teacher dcarroll@dcjesd.us website 2064
Angelique Cassady Teacher acassady@dcjesd.us website 2062
Catherine Dreater Teacher cdreater@dcjesd.us website 2033
Kaley Gall Teacher kgall@dcjesd.us website 2039
Jane Jacobs Teacher jjacobs@dcjesd.us website 2037
Casey Martin (7th & 8th) Teacher cmartin@dcjesd.us website 2035
Kim Matteis Teacher kmatteis@dcjesd.us website 2038
Barbara Morrill Teacher bmorrill@dcjesd.us website 2036
Nicole Zanni Teacher nzanni@dcjesd.us   2031
         
Eighth Grade        
Meghan Bianco Teacher mbianco@dcjesd.us

ELA Periods 2-3

ELA Periods 5-6

Choir Club

2050
Mark Brown (6th & 8th) Teacher mbrown@dcjesd.us   2047
Donald Diaz Teacher ddiaz@dcjesd.us website 2055
Jason Dupree Teacher jdupree@dcjesd.us website 2049
Lisa Dushane Teacher ldushane@dcjesd.us website 2043
Jaime Hanan Teacher jhanan@dcjesd.us website 2046
Karen Inouye Teacher kinouye@dcjesd.us   2051
Chase Harvey (7th & 8th) Teacher pharvey@dcjesd.us   2063
Michelle Lowe Teacher mlowe@dcjesd.us website 2065
Cindy Pinkerton (7th & 8th) Teacher cpinkerton@dcjesd.us website 2044
Joe Sequeira Teacher jsequeira@dcjesd.us website 2052
Aimee Yocom Teacher ayocom@dcjesd.us website 2077
         
6-8 Physical Education        
Jaimie Camarillo Teacher jcamarillo@dcjesd.us website 2086
Sara Eastman Teacher seastman@dcjesd.us   2086
Jay Peirce Teacher jpeirce@dcjesd.us website 2085
Barb Ruth Teacher bruth@dcjesd.us website 2086
Jason Walker Teacher jwalker@dcjesd.us   2085
Brian Willey Teacher bwilley@dcjesd.us website 2085